2019 CTI Seminar Calendar

2019 CTI Seminar Meetings are on the following Thursday evenings, 6-8 p.m., at Johnson C. Smith University or UNC Charlotte.

  • Thursday, Apr. 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, Sept. 5
  • Thursday, Sept. 12
  • Thursday, Sept. 19
  • Thursday, Sept. 26
  • Thursday, Oct. 3
  • *Thursday, Oct. 10
  • Thursday, Oct. 17
  • Thursday, Oct. 24
  • (No seminar meeting on Oct. 31)
  • Thursday, Nov. 7
  • Thursday, Nov. 14

Thursday, Dec. 12: Fellows’ Finale Celebration

Also, during the week of Aug. 5-9, Seminar Leaders conduct 1:1 meetings with each Fellow (20 minutes to be scheduled on one day only).