2020 CTI Seminar Calendar

NOTE: Given the COVID-19 pandemic and statewide Stay at Home guidelines, CTI seminars will be offered in virtual formats on the scheduled dates and times this spring. Please visit our home page for links to our partners’ COVID-19 information pages.

2020 CTI Seminar Meetings begin with an Orientation and 1st seminar meeting on Wednesday, April 22. The following seminar meetings are on Thursday evenings, 6-8 p.m., at Johnson C. Smith University or at the main campus of UNC Charlotte. Here are the 2020 Seminar Meeting dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr. 22 (Orientation and 1st seminar meeting)
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, Sept. 10
  • Thursday, Sept. 17
  • Thursday, Sept. 24
  • Thursday, Oct. 1
  • *Thursday, Oct. 8
  • Thursday, Oct. 15
  • Thursday, Oct. 22
  • Thursday, Oct. 29
  • Thursday, Nov. 5
  • Thursday, Nov. 12

Thursday, Dec. 10: Fellows’ Finale Celebration

Also, during the week of Aug. 10-14, Seminar Leaders conduct 1:1 meetings with each Fellow (20 minutes to be scheduled on one day only).